Login | Register

Please Wait ..

Forum Home > Operations > MBA from Distance Learning

Recent Topics

11 May 2016, 10:50   Report Abuse

Alok

[ Scorecard : 24]

Hi - My Name is Alok and I have been working in Software Quality Assurance in an IT industry for over 8 years. I am just a commerce graduate hence would like to do MBA through distance learning. I searched a lot over internet but all vein.

Pl. guide me which university I have to enroll to do Distance Learning MBA/PG whatever so that it helps to strengthen my professional career.

Would appreciate prompt reply since most of universities enrollment just started and I don't want to miss this year, it's high time for me.

Pl. Suggest any university which has good value in market - distance MBA. How about Symbiosis, ICFAI, IMT Ghaziabad, Amity, NMIMS, PG Wellingarkar...so many are there...totally confused. Please help.

Regards

Alok

20 May 2016, 14:49  

SRK

[ Scorecard : 22]

The ICFAI University with its innovative learning methodology and strong curriculum aims to create value for those who wish to bring a change in their careers. Thousands of ICFAI University alumni have fulfilled their career aspirations through distance learning.

The ICFAI University offers specialized MBA programs to cater to the needs of working professionals to enable them to build managerial skills in specific industry domains and functional areas.

MBA programs offered: 
MBA - Finance | Marketing | HRM 
MBA Sectoral – Hospital | Pharma | Telecom 
Executive MBA (6 yrs work-exp required)

Distinguishing Features:
• Recognized by UGC
• Quarterly Examinations – for continuous progress and flexibility
• Well planned and pre-fixed schedules
• CBT examinations – for convenience 
• EMI Facility – Monthly payment option 
• Contemporary Curriculum and Courseware
• Web Support – 24X7 Basis 

Eligibility:
• Graduates (any discipline) can apply for MBA and Sectoral MBA Programs.

For more Info & Details, Please contact our co-ordinator